usmts caseys

Daniel Hilsabeck

Hometown: Adel, IA
Age: 27
Car No.: 22d
Chassis: Hilsabeck Chassis
Engine: Mullins Race Engines

Sponsors: Banning Chiropractic, REW Materials, MRZ Motorsports, RRP Race Graphics, Golden Valley Supply Company, Mullins Race Engines, Hilsabeck Farms, Lumbermans Drywall & Roofing Supply, Midwest Acoustical Supply, Peoples Trust & Savings Bank

Daniel Hilsabeck

Feature race melee involving Joey Galloway (01), Brock Bauman (6), Daniel Hilsabeck (22d) and Derrick Hicks (78) at the inaugural “Cage Match” at the Atchison County Raceway in Atchison, Kan., on Sunday, April 24, 2016. (John Lee Photo)

Three-wide action in the main event with Joey Galloway (01), Daniel Hilsabeck (22d) and Bill Vogel (4) during the inaugural “Cage Match” at the Atchison County Raceway in Atchison, Kan., on Sunday, April 24, 2016. (John Lee Photo)

Left to right: Brent Larson, Casey Arneson, Cade Dillard, Cory Crapser, Daniel Hilsabeck, Pat Graham, Joe Duvall, Zack VanderBeek and Jesse Sobbing.

Left to right: Brant Larson, USMTS president Todd Staley, Casey Arneson, Zack VanderBeek, Rodney Sanders, Cade Dillard, Pat Graham, Cory Crapser, 2015 USMTS national champion Jason Hughes, Daniel Hilsabeck, Joe Duvall, Jesse Sobbing and USMTS vice-president Janet Staley.

Daniel Hilsabeck (22d) drives past Chase Allen (30)) in Real Racing Wheels

From left to right: Daniel Hilsabeck, Stanley Reed, C.A. Nix and Grant Junghans carry the American flags for the four-wide parade lap during the USMTS event on Saturday, June 27, 2015, at the Lawton Speedway in Lawton, Okla.

Trouble in the

John Allen (98) and Daniel Hilsabeck (22d) in heat race action on Thursday, June 19, at the 81 Speedway in Park City, Kan. (Dusty Wiegert Photo)

Daniel Hilsabeck (22d) and Fito Gallardo (G17) – USMTS Casey’s Cup powered by Swan Energy during the 2nd Annual Sparkling City Nationals on Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014, at the Royal Purple Raceway in Baytown, Texas. (Carey Akin Photo)

Daniel Hilsabeck at South Texas Speedway. (Ron Skinner Photo)

Jeff Wood (55), Darwin Karau (23), Steve Whiteaker Jr. (89), Daniel Hilsabeck (22d), Doug Hillson (72), Kerry Davis (68) and Jason Hughes (12). (Lloyd Collins Photo)

Trevor Hunt (99h), Brandon Jensen (21b), Lucas Schott (69), Zack VanderBeek (33z) and Daniel Hilsabeck (22d). (Lloyd Collins Photo)

Daniel Hilsabeck (22d), Eric Pember (89), Josh Ruby (30x) and Bryan Rowland (20r) in heat race action during the 15th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree at the Deer Creek Speedway. (Lloyd Collins Photo)

Feature race action at the I-80 Speedway during the Silver Dollar Nationals. Joey Galloway (01), Ryan Ruter (555), Daniel Hilsabeck (22d), Ken Schrader (9) and Dereck Ramirez (4r).

Latest Headlines


9th Annual Summit USMTS Winter Speedweeks begins Feb. 23-25 in South Texas

Hit the reset button on your New Year's resolutions! Get off your ass and come stand on the gas with the awesome power of the biggest baddest fastest modifieds in the world! The Summit USMTS Southern Series invades Southern Texas for three big nights of racing February 23-25 and its going to be huge! Big bucks and bragging rights with a complete program of intense qualifying and nail-biting main e

MSD 6 EFI Ignition Control

USMTS Park City Chisholm Trail Showdown 81 Speedway 11/4/17


USMTS “Bullring Bad Ass” Shirt

USMTS “Bullring Bad Ass” Shirt

2018 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design 100% cotton short-sleeve shirt by Indy Screen Print featuring superior quality and vibrant full-color screen print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last. Color: Black Noise Heather.