usmts caseys

The Hunt for the Casey’s General Stores USMTS National Championship powered by S&S Fishing & Rental

2017 Schedule

Thursday, August 3, 2017

5th Annual USMTS Casey’s General Store Showdown

Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO


Friday, August 4, 2017

12th Annual USMTS Summit Racing Equipment Summer Fling @ The Bullring

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS




Saturday, August 12, 2017

6th Annual Event presented by Roseville Midway Ford

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN




Friday, August 18, 2017

2nd Annual Grant Junghans Memorial

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS


Saturday, August 19, 2017

5th Annual USMTS Salute To Our Veterans presented by Safe Insure Plus

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Pryor Creek, OK


Sunday, August 20, 2017

5th Annual USMTS Brouhaha presented by SToK Cold-Brew Coffee

81 Speedway
Park City, KS


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

11th Annual USMTS Hamilton County Hullabaloo presented by Casey's General Stores

Hamilton County Speedway
Webster City, IA


Thursday, August 24, 2017

7th Annual USMTS Summer Slam presented by Pace Performance

Nobles County Speedway
Worthington, MN


Friday, August 25, 2017

7th Annual USMTS Rapid Rumble presented by Casey's General Stores

Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA


Sunday, August 27, 2017

2nd Annual Sandy Benson Memorial presented by Riddle’s Jewelry and Jurgens Printing

Casino Speedway
Watertown, SD


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

2nd Annual USMTS Event presented by Beck's and Scott Cook Construction


Thursday, August 31, 2017

10th Annual USMTS Summer Spectacular

Fairmont Raceway
Fairmont, MN


Friday, September 1, 2017

5th Annual USMTS Karsyn's Krusaders Night presented by Appliance Plus

Fayette County Speedway
West Union, IA


Saturday, September 2, 2017

12th Annual USMTS Labor Day Duel presented by Barclay Landscaping

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN


Sunday, September 3, 2017

15th Annual USMTS Cresco Bowl

Cresco Speedway
Cresco, IA


Thursday, September 21, 2017

19th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Latest Headlines






Videos

Featherlite Fall Jamboree Pit Tour

Take a tour of the pit area at the 19th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree. The event takes place Thursday-Saturday, Sept. 21-23, at the Deer Creek Speedway in Spring Valley, Minn., where the world’s elite Modified and B-Mod drivers racing for nearly $150,000 in posted prize money. With more than 100 Modified and over 50 B-Mod drivers pre-entered for this year’s event, fans will witness a complete p



19th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree


USMTS invades Nobles County Speedway Aug. 24


Shop

USMTS Two-Sided Flag

USMTS Two-Sided Flag

2017 USMTS Signature Collection: Official USMTS two-sided nylon flag measures 3’ tall x 5’ wide with attached D-rings and a long-lasting color-fast die. Made in USA. Limited quantities available while supplies last.