usmts caseys

Entry Forms

Download File

19th Annual Modified Masters

Cedar Lake Speedway, New Richmond, Wis.
Friday-Saturday, June 16-17, 2017
download file
Download File

MSD Central Region presented by Summit Racing

Thursday, April 20, Atchison County Raceway, Atchison, Kan.
Friday, April 21, Lakeside Speedway, Kansas City, Kan.
Saturday, April 22, I-35 Speedway, Winston, Mo.
Tuesday, June 6, Caney Valley Speedway, Caney, Kan.
Wednesday, June 7, 81 Speedway, Park City, Kan.
Thursday, June 8, Salina Speedway, Salina, Kan.
Saturday, June 10, Adams County Speedway, Corning, Iowa
download file
Download File

Summit Racing Southern Region presented by Production Jars

Thursday, May 4 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway, Ardmore, OK
Friday, May 5 - West Texas Raceway, Lubbock, TX
Saturday, May 6 - Route 66 Motor Speedway, Amarillo, TX
Wednesday, May 10 - Heart O’ Texas Speedway, Elm Mott, TX
Thursday, May 11 - Superbowl Speedway, Greenville, TX
Friday, May 12 - Kennedale Speedway Park, Kennedale, TX
Saturday, May 13 - Lonestar Speedway, Kilgore, TX
download file



Latest Headlines



Thornton conquers “The Cage”

Twenty-six days of silence was broken Thursday night when the USMTS Casey’s Cup invaded the Atchison County Raceway and refired the engines for the 2nd Annual “Cage Match.”…




Videos

Lakeside Speedway USMTS Feature 4/21/17

USMTS Casey's Cup feature during the 6th Annual "Rumble on the River's Edge" at the Lakeside Speedway in Kansas City, Kan., on Friday, April 21, 2017.



Atchison County Raceway USMTS In-Car Video 4/20/17


King of America VII Main Event 3/25/17


Shop

USMTS King of America VII Shirt

USMTS King of America VII Shirt

2017 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant full-color print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.