USMTS Schedule of Events

Print this page
Friday, January 31, 2014
Harrah's Casino & Hotel
North Kansas City, MO
USMTS Awards Banquet
Saturday-Sunday, February 8-9, 2014
South Texas Speedway
Corpus Christi, TX
2nd Annual USMTS Sparkling City Nationals
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, February 13-15, 2014
Royal Purple Raceway
Baytown, TX
5th Annual USMTS Texas Spring Nationals presented by Double H Bands
track info weathermap
Friday-Saturday, February 21-22, 2014
El Paso Speedway Park
El Paso, TX
Inaugural Casa Ford-Lincoln Icebreaker presented by MSD
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, February 27-March 1, 2014
Southern New Mexico Speedway
Las Cruces, NM
20th Annual USMTS Winter Meltdown
track info weathermap
Friday, March 14, 2014
Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS
9th Annual Spring Fling presented by United Cellular Services
track info weathermap
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Superbowl Speedway
Greenville, TX
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Friday, March 21, 2014
Timberline Speedway
Corley, TX
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Ark-La-Tex Speedway
Vivian, LA
5th Annual Cajun Clash
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, March 27-29, 2014
Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS
King of America IV
track info weathermap
Friday, April 11, 2014
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
track info weathermap
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Salina Highbanks Speedway
Pryor Creek, OK
track info weathermap
Friday, April 25, 2014
Bloomfield Speedway
Bloomfield, IA
track info weathermap
Saturday, April 26, 2014
I-35 Speedway
Winston, MO
track info weathermap
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Lawton Speedway
Lawton, OK
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Friday, May 16, 2014
Longdale Speedway
Longdale, OK
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Southern Oklahoma Speedway
Ardmore, OK
track info weathermap
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Cedar County Raceway
Tipton, IA
track info weathermap
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Buena Vista Raceway
Alta, IA
track info weathermap
Friday, May 23, 2014
Chateau Raceway
Lansing, MN
7th Annual Mike Guttormson Memorial
track info weathermap
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
12th Annual Minnesota Spring Challenge
track info weathermap
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Upper Iowa Speedway
Decorah, IA
track info weathermap
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Hancock County Speedway
Britt, IA
track info weathermap
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Fairmont Raceway
Fairmont, MN
7th Annual Summer Spectacular
track info weathermap
Friday, June 6, 2014
Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA
track info weathermap
Saturday, June 7, 2014
I-90 Speedway
Hartford, SD
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Friday, June 13, 2014
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
16th Annual Masters
track info weathermap
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Valley Speedway
Grain Valley, MO
track info weathermap
Thursday, June 19, 2014
81 Speedway
Park City, KS
track info weathermap
Friday, June 20, 2014
Elk City Speedway
Elk City, OK
track info weathermap
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Route 66 Motor Speedway
Amarillo, TX
5th Annual Amarillo Ambush
track info weathermap
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Grayson County Speedway
Bells, TX
track info weathermap
Friday, June 27, 2014
Superbowl Speedway
Greenville, TX
track info weathermap
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Southern Oklahoma Speedway
Ardmore, OK
track info weathermap
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Outlaw Motorsports Park
Oktaha, OK
track info weathermap
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Clash of the Titans 2.0
track info weathermap
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Caney Valley Speedway
Caney, KS
track info weathermap
Friday-Saturday, July 18-19, 2014
I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, NE
4th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, July 24-26, 2014
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
4th Annual World Modified Dirt Track Championship
presented by Red Tail Tackle
track info weathermap
Friday, August 1, 2014
Batesville Motor Speedway
Locust Grove, AR
track info weathermap
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO
track info weathermap
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Monett Speedway
Monett, MO
track info weathermap
Thursday, August 7, 2014
81 Speedway
Park City, KS
track info weathermap
Friday, August 8, 2014
Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS
track info weathermap
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO
5th Annual Lucas Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout
track info weathermap
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Amsoil Speedway
Superior, WI
track info weathermap
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Red Cedar Speedway
Menomonie, WI
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Friday, August 15, 2014
Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Fountain City, WI
track info weathermap
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN
track info weathermap
Friday, August 22, 2014
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
track info weathermap
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Salina Highbanks Speedway
Pryor Creek, OK
Salute to Veterans
track info weathermap
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Outlaw Motorsports Park
Oktaha, OK
track info weathermap
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Marshalltown Speedway
Marshalltown, IA
track info weathermap
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
9th Annual Labor Day Dual
track info weathermap
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
16th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree
track info weathermap
Friday-Saturday, September 19-20, 2014
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
16th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, October 23-25, 2014
Southern Oklahoma Speedway
Ardmore, OK
Inaugural Halloween Havoc
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, November 6-8, 2014
Ark-La-Tex Speedway
Vivian, LA
8th Annual Winter Nationals
track info weathermap

SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE
USMTS Women's Long-Sleeve T-ShirtGet Geared Up in the USMTS online store!
USMTS Women's Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Get dressed with the Best of the Best. Shop for shirts, hats, hoodies, collectibles and more in the USMTS online store!check it out

Like USMTS on Facebook at www.facebook.com/usmts

Contact Us
Follow Us


© Copyright 2014 United States Modified Touring SeriesPrivacy Policy