USMTS Schedule of Events

Print this page
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Harrah's Casino & Hotel
North Kansas City, MO
USMTS Awards Banquet
Thursday-Saturday, February 12-14, 2015
Shady Oaks Speedway
Goliad, TX
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Thursday-Friday, February 19-20, 2015
Royal Purple Raceway
Baytown, TX
6th Annual USMTS Texas Spring Nationals
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, February 26-28, 2015
El Paso Speedway Park
El Paso, TX
2nd Annual USMTS Ice Breaker presented by El Luchador
track info weathermap
Friday-Sunday, March 6-8, 2015
Southern New Mexico Speedway
Las Cruces, NM
21st Annual Winter Meltdown presented by Barnett Harley-Davidson
track info weathermap
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS
10th Annual Spring Fling @ The Bullring
track info weathermap
Sunday, March 22, 2015
I-35 Speedway
Winston, MO
7th Annual Missouri Meltdown
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, March 26-28, 2015
Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS
King of America V presented by Chix Gear
track info weathermap
Friday, April 10, 2015
Longdale Speedway
Longdale, OK
2nd Annual Event
track info weathermap
Friday, May 1, 2015
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
4th Annual Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Randolph County Raceway
Moberly, MO
5th Annual Event
track info weathermap
Friday, May 15, 2015
I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, MN
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Crawford County Speedway
Denison, IA
track info weathermap
Friday, May 22, 2015
Chateau Raceway
Lansing, MN
8th Annual Guttormson Memorial
track info weathermap
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
13th Annual Minnesota Spring Challenge
track info weathermap
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
KRA Speedway
Willmar, MN
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Viking Speedway
Alexandria, MN
Inaugural Event presented by Allstate Peterbilt Group
track info weathermap
Friday-Saturday, June 12-13, 2015
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
17th Annual Masters
track info weathermap
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Cresco Speedway
Cresco, IA
13th Annual Stars & Stripes Shootout
track info weathermap
Thursday, June 18, 2015
81 Speedway
Park City, KS
4th Annual Event
track info weathermap
Friday, June 19, 2015
Red River Speedway
Wichita Falls, TX
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Route 66 Motor Speedway
Amarillo, TX
6th Annual Amarillo Ambush
track info weathermap
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Heart O’ Texas Speedway
Elm Mott, TX
4th Annual Event
track info weathermap
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Devil’s Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX
2nd Annual Event
track info weathermap
Thursday, June 25, 2015
East Texas Speedway
Petty, TX
Inaugural Event
track info weathermap
Friday, June 26, 2015
Southern Oklahoma Speedway
Ardmore, OK
3rd Annual Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Lawton Speedway
Lawton, OK
2nd Annual Event
track info weathermap
Friday-Saturday, July 17-18, 2015
I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, NE
5th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals
track info weathermap
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA
3rd Annual Lyon County Fair Race
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, July 23-25, 2015
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
5th Annual World Modified Dirt Track Championship
track info weathermap
Thursday, August 6, 2015
81 Speedway
Park City, KS
2nd Annual Event
track info weathermap
Friday, August 7, 2015
Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS
5th Annual Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO
6th Annual Lucas Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout
track info weathermap
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Monett Speedway
Monett, MO
9th Annual Missouri Nationals
track info weathermap
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Red Cedar Speedway
Menomonie, WI
2nd Annual Event
track info weathermap
Friday, August 14, 2015
Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Fountain City, WI
10th Annual Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN
4th Annual Event
track info weathermap
Friday, August 21, 2015
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
3rd Annual Event
track info weathermap
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Salina Highbanks Speedway
Pryor Creek, OK
4th Annual Salute to Veterans
track info weathermap
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Hamilton County Speedway
Webster City, IA
6th Annual Event
track info weathermap
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Fairmont Raceway
Fairmont, MN
8th Annual Summer Spectacular
track info weathermap
Friday, September 4, 2015
Chateau Raceway
Lansing, MN
8th Annual Cedar River Races
track info weathermap
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
10th Annual Labor Day Dual
track info weathermap
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Cresco Speedway
Cresco, IA
12th Annual Cresco Bowl
track info weathermap
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
17th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree
track info weathermap
Friday-Saturday, September 25-26, 2015
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
17th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree
track info weathermap
Thursday-Saturday, November 5-7, 2015
Ark-La-Tex Speedway
Vivian, LA
9th Annual USMTS Winter Nationals
track info weathermap

SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE
USMTS Winter BeaniesGet Geared Up in the USMTS online store!
USMTS Winter Beanies
Get dressed with the Best of the Best. Shop for shirts, hats, hoodies, collectibles and more in the USMTS online store!check it out

Like USMTS on Facebook at www.facebook.com/usmts

Latest News from the USMTS

August 5, 2015
Four mammoth shows open Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup
If it’s true that time flies when you’re having fun, then this weekend should go by in a blink of an eye as four colossal clashes are on tap to kick off the Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup.read more
August 3, 2015
Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup fires off Thursday at 81 Speedway
With 37 regional events behind them and 1,615 laps of main event battles under their belt, the rugged USMTS road warriors embark on their annual crusade in pursuit of the most lucrative title in all of dirt modified racing.read more
July 25, 2015
Sanders on top of the World again
If there was any question as to whether or not Rodney Sanders is currently the best dirt modified driver in the world, Saturday’s performance at the 5th Annual World Modified Dirt Track Championship presented by Red Tail Tackle should settle the issue.read more
July 24, 2015
Hughes nets Friday night win, Sanders on pole Saturday at World Modified Dirt Track Championship
Seeking his second crown jewel event win of the year, Jason Hughes outmaneuvered Rodney Sanders through a swarm of lapped cars Friday to win the 30-lap “A” Main Qualifier on the second night of the 5th Annual World Modified Dirt Track Championship presented by Red Tail Tackle at the Deer Creek Speedway.read more
July 23, 2015
Phillips holds off Malchus for opening night win at World Modified Dirt Track Championship
Terry Phillips held off Bobby Malchus in Thursday’s main event at the 5th Annual World Modified Dirt Track Championship presented by Red Tail Tackle at the end of a never-ending barn-burner that saw the pair swap the lead seven times during the 30-lapper.read more
Contact Us
Follow Us


© Copyright 2015 United States Modified Touring SeriesPrivacy Policy