usmts caseys

2019 Schedule

Schedule is tentative and subject to change without notice.

USMTS Awards Banquet

Friday, February 22, 2019

USMTS Awards Banquet

Ameristar Casino Hotel
Kansas City, MO


Thursday-Saturday, March 21-23, 2019

King of America IX presented by Summit

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS




Thursday, April 25, 2019

8th Annual Sunflower State Showdown

81 Speedway
Park City, KS





Wednesday, May 8, 2019

2nd Annual Event

82 Speedway
Petty, TX







Saturday, May 25, 2019

17th Annual Southern MN Spring Challenge

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN











Friday-Saturday, July 19-20, 2019

9th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals

I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, NE


Thursday, August 1, 2019

6th Annual USMTS Event

81 Speedway
Park City, KS


Friday, August 2, 2019

14th Annual USMTS Summer Fling @ The Bullring

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS


Saturday, August 3, 2019

10th Annual Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout

Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO



Friday, August 9, 2019

5th Annual Casey's General Stores Summersota Nationals

I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, MN


Saturday, August 10, 2019

8th Annual Modified Madness

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN



Wednesday, August 14, 2019

10th Annual Missouri Meltdown

I-35 Speedway
Winston, MO


Thursday, August 15, 2019

3rd Annual USMTS Salina Showdown

Salina Speedway
Salina, KS





Friday, August 23, 2019

11th Annual Rapid Rumble

Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA



Sunday, August 25, 2019

10th Annual USMTS Summer Slam/Sandy Benson Memorial

Casino Speedway
Watertown, SD





Thursday-Saturday, September 19-21, 2019

21st Annual Fall Jamboree

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN


Thursday-Saturday, October 31-November 2, 2019

2nd Annual Summit USMTS Southern Nationals


Friday-Saturday, November 15-16, 2019

3rd Annual Park City Chisholm Trail Showdown

81 Speedway
Park City, KS



Latest Headlines






Videos

USMTS Cajun Clash at Ark-La-Tex Speedway April 11-13

The sound, the fury and the unbelievable power of the of the United States Modified Touring Series invades the Ark-La-Tex Speedway in Vivian, La., this Thursday, Friday and Saturday, April 11-13, for three incredible nights of edge-of-your-seat racing as the stars and cars of the USMTS take on the best of the bayou at the 7th annual Cajun Clash presented by Horseshoe Bossier City! Joining the f



USMTS hits Mississippi clay April 5-7


New AFCO Racing Website!


Shop

USMTS “Cowboy Up!” Shirt

USMTS “Cowboy Up!” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.