usmts caseys

The Hunt for the Casey’s General Stores USMTS National Championship powered by S&S Fishing & Rental

2018 Schedule

Friday, March 9, 2018

9th Annual Summit USMTS Winter Speedweeks presented by MSD


Saturday, March 10, 2018

9th Annual Summit USMTS Winter Speedweeks presented by MSD


Thursday, March 15, 2018

King of America VIII presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS


Friday-Saturday, April 13-14, 2018

Inaugural USMTS Showdown at Canyon



Friday, April 27, 2018

2nd Annual USMTS Event presented by MSD

West Texas Raceway
Lubbock, TX


Saturday, April 28, 2018

9th Annual Production Jars Amarillo Ambush presented by MSD


Sunday, April 29, 2018

2nd Annual Oklahoma Spring Nationals presented by MSD

Enid Speedway
Enid, OK



Sunday, May 6, 2018

Inaugural USMTS Clash @ The Creek presented by Henryetta Ford

Creek County Speedway
Kellyville, OK


Saturday, May 26, 2018

16th Annual A&A Electric Southern MN Spring Challenge

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN


Sunday, May 27, 2018

11th Annual Nordic Nationals presented by Weis Buick GMC

Upper Iowa Speedway
Decorah, IA


Thursday, June 7, 2018

USMTS Sunflower State Showdown

81 Speedway
Park City, KS



Saturday, June 9, 2018

USMTS Sunflower State Showdown

Salina Speedway
Salina, KS






Tuesday, July 17, 2018

12th Annual Casey's General Store Webster City Wrangle presented by AmericInn

Hamilton County Speedway
Webster City, IA



Friday, August 3, 2018

13th Annual USMTS Summer Fling @ The Bullring

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS


Saturday, August 4, 2018

9th Annual Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout presented by Foley Equipment

Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO


Friday, August 10, 2018

4th Annual Casey's General Stores Summersota Nationals

I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, MN


Saturday, August 11, 2018

7th Annual Chubbs Performance Modified Madness presented by U.S. Army

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN



Friday, August 17, 2018

3rd Annual Grant Junghans Memorial powered by Spike Hardcore Energy

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS




Sunday, August 26, 2018

3rd Annual Sandy Benson Memorial

Casino Speedway
Watertown, SD


Thursday, August 30, 2018

10th Annual Coral Lanes Rapid Rumble

Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA



Saturday, September 1, 2018

13th Annual USMTS Labor Day Duel

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Latest Headlines

Simpson presents safety gear forum at PRI

Simpson Performance Products is offering an open session for participants to gain valuable insights into how racing safety gear functions and its benefits to the racer at this year'…





King of America IX dates divulged

Officials from the United States Modified Touring Series have announced the dates for King of America IX presented by Summit Racing Equipment. The ninth running of the USMTS crown je…


Videos

Summit USMTS Southern Nationals Highlights

Summit USMTS Southern Series main event highlights from the Summit Racing Equipment USMTS Southern Nationals at the Kennedale Speedway Park in Kennedale, Texas, on Saturday, Nov. 3.



20th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree


USMTS road to $50k goes through Humboldt


Shop

2018 King of America VIII Hoodie

2018 King of America VIII Hoodie

2018 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.