usmts caseys

The Hunt for the Casey’s General Stores USMTS National Championship powered by S&S Fishing & Rental

2018 Schedule

Friday, March 9, 2018

9th Annual Summit Racing Equipment USMTS Winter Speedweeks


Saturday, March 10, 2018

9th Annual Summit Racing Equipment USMTS Winter Speedweeks


Sunday, March 11, 2018

9th Annual Summit Racing Equipment USMTS Winter Speedweeks


Thursday, March 15, 2018

King of America VIII presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS





Sunday, April 29, 2018

2nd Annual USMTS Oklahoma Spring Nationals

Enid Speedway
Enid, OK



Friday, May 18, 2018

4th Annual USMTS Summersota Nationals

I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, MN





Saturday, May 26, 2018

16th Annual USMTS Southern Minnesota Spring Challenge

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Thursday, June 7, 2018

7th Annual USMTS Showdown in the Playground

81 Speedway
Park City, KS








Tuesday, July 17, 2018

12th Annual USMTS Hamilton County Hullabaloo presented by Casey's General Stores

Hamilton County Speedway
Webster City, IA


Tuesday, July 17, 2018

12th Annual USMTS Hamilton County Hullabaloo presented by Casey's General Stores

Hamilton County Speedway
Webster City, IA



Thursday, August 2, 2018

6th Annual USMTS Casey’s General Store Showdown

Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO


Friday, August 3, 2018

13th Annual USMTS Summer Fling @ The Bullring

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS


Saturday, August 4, 2018

8th Annual Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout

Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO


Friday, August 17, 2018

3rd Annual Grant Junghans Memorial

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS



Friday, August 24, 2018

8th Annual USMTS Rapid Rumble

Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA



Sunday, August 26, 2018

3rd Annual Sandy Benson Memorial

Casino Speedway
Watertown, SD



Saturday, September 1, 2018

13th Annual USMTS Labor Day Duel

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN


Sunday, September 2, 2018

16th Annual USMTS Cresco Bowl

Cresco Speedway
Cresco, IA


Thursday, September 20, 2018

20th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Latest Headlines

USMTS unveils 20th anniversary 2018 schedule

Officials from the United States Modified Touring Series unveiled next year’s schedule of events today, highlighted by a record top prize of $50,000 awaiting the 2018 USMTS Nation…


USMTS Black Friday Sale begins today!

Are you tossing and turning at night while your brain searches for the answer to ‘What does he want for Christmas?’ Looking for that perfect surprise gift for the race fa…



Gustin an army of one in 2018

Ryan Gustin has won just about every title there is to win with the United States Modified Touring Series, and in 2018 he plans to add another new title to the list: team owner. He&r…



Videos

USMTS Park City Chisholm Trail Showdown 81 Speedway 11/4/17

Flag-to-flag main event coverage of the USMTS Modifieds and B-Mods from the 81 Speedway in Park City, Kansas, during the 2nd Annual Park City Chisholm Trail Showdown presented by Kansas High Performance Racing Auction on Saturday, November 4, 2017.



Featherlite Fall Jamboree Pit Tour


Featherlite Fall Jamboree Campground Tour


Shop